Skip to content

I believe it’s 6 of one, half a dozen of the other…

Personally, I measure our productivity in dog years…

16 Comments leave one →
  1. Priceless!

  2. He gets better with age….

  3. hahahaha please never never leave you job, these are too funny!

    • I’m a lifer but it’s him I’m worried about. Talent like his doesn’t avoid promotion for long.

  4. Shiniangel permalink

    He doesn’t even know….. Oh geez…. Did he even go to school? O_o

    • Oh yes. Consider him proof positive that sometimes a $100k education isn’t worth the paper (or post it note) its written on

  5. those notes just keep on coming 😀 Happy belated New Year John

  6. This is almost frightening. If it’s almost frightening to me, simply reading about your boss, I’m sure it’s very frightening to you – being employed by him. And three question marks? Sounds like it was urgent, don’t you think???

  7. tell him you’ll get back to him in 15 days…missed you John.

  8. alliemire permalink

    oh god. I’m literally sitting in the office w/ my idiot boss and this has made me so much happier. Thank you!!

  9. I love this! Thanks for making my day, and reminding me that I’m not the only person surrounded by idiots.

    Roxy
    loveandotherfourletterwords.com

  10. lol, hilarious 🙂

  11. gandrosuik permalink

    Reblogged this on Travel Enterprise and Pajamas.

Leave a Reply

