Skip to content

Sure, just give me a minute, I think I left it in my briefcase…

Making the world stupider, one post it note at a time.

11 Comments leave one →
  1. bigsheepcommunications permalink

    I think you just put it in an envelope with extra postage – that oughta do it.

  2. misswhiplash permalink

    Very good John..I hope it is retrieved in one piece

  3. Wow, just wow.

  4. Honest to God true. Boss sent a co-worker an email asking her for her email address! Sad, really.

  5. Oh and do you remember my password so I can retrieve it?

  6. hahaha, Can’t stop laughing! this is priceless !

  7. Hahaha absolutely hysterical!! Love it!! The idiocy of some people is just ridiculous…

    http://www.beautybybrinka.wordpress.com

  8. The whole scenario reminds me of Michael Scott (The Office) hahaha

Leave a Reply

