Skip to content

Paper clips and toner, however, are eligible as part of your meal allowance…

My boss is like Confucius with an acquired brain injury.

I wonder if being driven to hell and back by your idiot manager qualifies as travel?

8 Comments leave one →
  1. OMG…I love this blog!

    • Thanks Sherri.

      Any chance you might be interested in adopting a middle aged manager? I’d be prepared to let him go cheap.

  2. What about astral traveling?

    • I think he’s still working on that policy Carol. I expect a post-it note update any time now.

      If I can get him to settle on reimbursement at 45 cents a cosmic mile, I think I might be able to retire before I finally break down and brain him with a stapler.

      Thanks

  3. This one isn’t as bad as some of the others…I think it may refer to mileage for business trips rather than mileage to and from work. I would expect people to know that already, though.

  4. Soooo…. do you work in the Department of Redundancy Department?

  5. i don’t do this often but…..
    ahahahaahahahaahahaah fucking aahahaha

  6. Do you have a perma-tattoo on your forehead of QWERTY? (From banging your head repeatedly on your keyboard)

Leave a Reply

