Skip to content

I think I saw it outside having a smoke…

I wasn’t invited to participate, it’s not in my calendar and I have no idea what it’s about but I’m prepared to go out on a limb and suggest that it’s on the phone.

7 Comments leave one →
  1. OMG, only two posts so far, but they have made me laugh and laugh. I am looking forward to many, many more posts.

  2. You’re boss is an idiot and when I’m near a laptop, and not on my Blackberry laying on my bathroom floor post puke out, I’m adding you to the few, the proud, the KAP’s welcome – you know where the teleconference is?

  3. Hahahaha! Brilliant! PLEASE can you post more of these?

  4. Author permalink

    Maybe the managements aren’t so bad after all. They do provide employees with so much entertainment in the form of such idiot bosses.

    Keep posting 🙂

  5. Moniba permalink

    Dude, ypu’re hilarious! 😀

  6. Hahha- this is the best!!

Leave a Reply

