Skip to content

That’s awesome…I’m hoping to become a radial tire.

paperless office

Clearly, he’s misunderstood this whole “transformational leadership” thing…

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Dina permalink

    Brilliant. :)

    • He is brilliant in an unconventional, disturbing and endlessly frustrating way.

  2. I love when I get your random posts. I’m surprised you still work in the same office but am glad that you still get “gems” from this guy. Your posts always make me laugh!

  3. OMG. I almost choked. Your boss should meet my boss; they would give each other a run for their money

  4. Our central office has been attempting that for years, but if we don’t keep a paper trail, the central office loses their way.

  5. This one had me in stitches. Don’t know why, but thanks for causing hilarity :-)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 15,540 other followers

